Conference Working Party


CWP 2023 comprises the following members:

Jeremy Jenkins, British Library

Hannah Stageman, British Library

Cathy Johns, Freelance

Storm Greenwood, Glasgow School of Art

Aoife Larkin, Leeds Arts University

Jennifer Williams, Norwich University of the Arts

Tegan Pyke, University of Bergen

Jules Allen, Independent Visual Artist

Amy Straker,  Norwich University of the Arts


Conference 2023 website

Conference 2019 website

Conference 2018 website